It’s my Birthday!!!

I love my birthday and always have. This year I was not going to really do anything special just hang out with friends and family and call it a day. BUT my wonderful sisters had other plans and I could have been more surprised and touched by what they did.

I have to give them props on keeping it from me and pulling it off. My big sis text me today saying that her car broke down and I needed to pick her up from work. She sounded all panicked and stressed so I did not question it and it is on my way home from work so it made sense for to swing by and get her. Now something most of you do not know is that my sister works for a kids party center that host parties for kids. She tells me she will be in the back cause she did not want to deal with people so just come and find her when I get there.

I pulled up to KaZoing Party and Play leaving everything in my car and not even locking it, I was only going in for a few minutes right? I was told she was in the Glamour Party room. As I walk up I see her standing there in a crown and it still not did not hit me until I step in the door way and hear SURPRISE.  They got me 100% and it was AWESOME. They even got me a sparkly crown, a princess party dress and mini cupcakes. Sis even let us all go play on the big bouncys. How fun!

After the bouncy fun we hit the runway in our princess outfits and had a blast just being silly. I could not ask for a better family and such wonderful sisters. I am truly blessed to have them and can never express how grateful I am for all they do for me and others.

Yes I love PINK, being a princess and being a big kid.

The Surprise
The Best People on Earth
Bouncing is hard work
Girls just want to have fun
Me as Snow White
Cupcakes, YUM!
Princess Love
I love balloons
Leave a Reply

