One year ago today…

I watched my first Cyclocross race.

I was packing my bags for my first trip to see my BFF in Denver.

I was single.

I was working two part time just to make it.

I had a borrowed MTB with a slick tire on it.

I was kayaking all the time.

My puppy was still with us.

I did not have a brother-in-law.

I meet Civil Racer. 🙂

Wow what a difference a year can make.

Tomorrow I will do a full race report of the full weekend of fun but for tonight this is all ya’ll get.

Night Night.

Leave a Reply

