NuLu Fest is my life (right now)

If you are friends with me on Facebook you are probably sick of me talking about NuLu Fest already and all’s I can tell you is it is only going to be more of the same. NuLu Fest is very near and dear to me. I am the event manager this year but beyond that, it was the first major event that I was hand to help plan 6 years ago. A person challenged me to take it on, telling me that I was just the person could do it and make it great. I have been involved in 5 out of 6 years and can say with full confidence it is one hell of a great festival.  I talk to people about it all the time and most of them say to me (without even knowing that it is something I help plan) it is their favorite festival. Ah the things that make me happy.

This years festival is on September 27, we will have lots of beer, bourbon, wine, food and fun. Bring the kids for the most amazing Louisville Family Fun Kids Corner and some great live music. I’ll be there all day so come say HI!

NuluFestLogo_STACKED_COLOR

Leave a Reply

