739519564_3dded99307_o

Hello world. Let’s all agree that I suck at blogging. I really should write more. It is good for me so I am going to try. I am going to try and start the new year off right, by setting some goals and writing about them. Each time I accomplish a goal, it will be documented. They are listed below in no particular order.

2016 Goals
1) Blog more
2) Lose 30 lbs- down 5 as of Feb 1
3) Ride my bike 500+ miles
4) Race my bike again
5) Do another 5k
6) Pay off my credit card
7) Move into Silks 2
8) Get my bedroom and bathroom painted and fixed up
9) Get my business website done
10) Get a new car- DONE Jan 2016
11) Clean out email inbox
12) Cook more at home
13) Try baking
14) Produce a vlog 

I hope to update these and add more as the year goes on. I know I am much better if I write them down and can review them.

 

One thought on “2016 Goals

Leave a Reply

