Slacker

Yes, I am a blog slacker. No matter how hard I try, I still slack, but I am trying and will keep trying. I have started a calendar to help, well, maybe it will help.

About two years ago and I got to talking to a friend of mine about doing a YouTube video based on us cooking with and drinking bourbon. Well the talk became a reality and we recorded our first episode of C-Squarded and we had a blast doing it.

My wonderful husband set up our kitchen like a light studio with lights and a few cameras, and all kinds of nifty other stuff.  He is also the head producer, camera person, and editor. I am so excited about this project and I cannot wait to share it with you all.

Thanks is all for this wonderful Monday.

 

Leave a Reply

