Day 2 of 40

Meal plan is set for the next 3 days. I work up this morning and made myself some scrambled eggs and had some coffee. Lunch was a chicken sausage with some mustard and ketchup and water. For dinner I made oven roasted Balsamic chicken with roasted brussel sprouts, purple fingerling potatoes, and sweet potatoes and hot tea. Overall I am proud of my food choices today.

I also made it to Yoga and it was wonderful. Just what my body and mind needed. If you are looking for a chill, small class size yoga, check out Haley’s Tuesday night classes at the Peterson Dumesnil House.

Tomorrow I am going to try and get to a class at the Y or set my bike up to ride. Not sure yet and will depending on timing and weather.

I am calling day two a success and onto day three.

 

EB073D32-AB7A-435F-A0E9-E49631ADE5F0.jpg

Leave a Reply

